Soju Winter Beattape 2018

by Soju Collective

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Soju collectives winter beat-tape 2018

    Tracklist in otder:

    Side A
    Michael Michaelson - Deep Calm
    Cheeki - Frostbite
    EEhOU - Cookies
    ferrit.lofi - A lonely winter
    Behind Clouds - Winter wonderland
    Ice Cream Cult - Snow day

    Side B
    porou.- You're the only reason I keep going - Ice Cold
    xotb -rest well
    the girl next door - Mittens
    Orca Vibes - Coal in my stocking

    Support Soju Collective here:

    Includes unlimited streaming of Soju Winter Beattape 2018 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 14 days
    5 remaining

      $6 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released December 16, 2018


all rights reserved



Insert Tapes Sweden

-- Insert Tapes --
Independent Record Label from Sweden.
"We just want to make cool cassettes with cool people."

If you want to order bigger quantites we direct you to message us on:

contact / help

Contact Insert Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Soju Winter Beattape 2018, you may also like: