No Sight No Sound

by Alcoda

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Houston-native Alcoda delivers a bittersweet collection of compositions on his fifth full-length album No Sight No Sound. With songs of celebration, self-reflection, and heartache, your emotions are sure to take a trip on this lovely bass heavy, lo-fi experience.

    Tracklist in order:
    A side:
    1. Hopeless Never Shined So Bright
    2. Will You Sleep At All Tonight
    3. See You Saturday
    4. I Stand By The Edge Just To Feel Alive
    5. Washed Up On Shore (prod. by dr3am b3ing)
    6. Empty Hands (feat. KillRay)

    B side:
    7. Don't Take Your Eyes Off Of Me (feat. yana)
    8. Dreamstate (feat. Cee-Won X)
    9. How Deep Our Graves Sink (feat. notsogud)
    10. Ghostborn (feat. Carolina Teruel)
    11. No Sight No Sound

    Support Alcoda here:

    Includes unlimited streaming of No Sight No Sound via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 14 days
    3 remaining

      $7 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released January 11, 2019


all rights reserved



Insert Tapes Sweden

-- Insert Tapes --
Independent Record Label from Sweden.
"We just want to make cool cassettes with cool people."

If you want to order bigger quantites we direct you to message us on:

contact / help

Contact Insert Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like No Sight No Sound, you may also like: